Home NewsLiberia Nat’l Elections Commission Declares Several Winners…..

Nat’l Elections Commission Declares Several Winners…..

by Maximilian K. Kasseh jr

MONROVIA, LIBERIA-National Elections Commission (NEC) has declared several candidates as winners in the Senatorial and Representative Elections.

It followed the completion of results tallying from all the polling places in their respective districts and counties.

Those declared Senators-elect are Momo Cyrus, Francis Dopoh, and Amara Konneh of Lofa, Rivergee, and Gbarpolu Counties, respectively.

The Representatives-elect include Emmanuel Dahn, of District Seven, Montserrado County, Zinnah Norman, District One, Gbarpolu County, and Matthew Joe, District Three, Grand Bassa County.

Others declared by NEC include Siaffa Kpoto of District Three, Lofa County, and Alexander Paul of District One, Rivergee County.

By: Emmanuel Kollie


You may also like

Leave a Comment